TheAMCForum.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > The Garage > Electrical - non engine
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Click for TheAMCForum Rules / Click for PDF version of Forum Rules
Your donations help keep this valuable resource free and growing. Thank you.

Power from ignition switch...sometimes?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
AMC Apprentice
AMC Apprentice

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jfunk378 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Power from ignition switch...sometimes?
    Posted: May/19/2019 at 7:15pm
Car: 1974 Hornet hatchback. 360 automatic. 
The first problem: I am not a mechanic. (But I have tools, and I try)