TheAMCForum.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > The Lounge Area > Upcoming Shows and Events
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Click for TheAMCForum Rules / Click for PDF version of Forum Rules
Your donations help keep this valuable resource free and growing. Thank you.

Chryslers at Carlisle 2015

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
AMC Fan
AMC Fan

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote singerron Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Chryslers at Carlisle 2015
    Posted: Dec/03/2014 at 11:08am
The Chryslers at Carlisle, Pa, event is July 10-12 2015. American Motors cars are welcome to attend. I am taking my 69 AMX next year. The attendance from AMC owners has been low the last couple of years. It would be great if a bunch of us showed up. Is anyone else planning on going? Do you have a favorite motel. This is my first time with the AMX but have been there several times with my Chrysler Crossfire.
dltowers View Drop Down
Supporter of TheAMCForum
Supporter of TheAMCForum

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dltowers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec/03/2014 at 8:00pm
Ron, Won't it still be snowing in PA in JulyBig smile??
Original Owner, 1974 Javelin:
360ci,2v,727TC. Motorola Multiplex with 8-Track.
G4 Plum exterior with 421Q Black Uganda Interior. Purchased on July 16, 1974 from Hooker AMC, Sherman, TX for $4500.20
singerron View Drop Down
AMC Fan
AMC Fan

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote singerron Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Dec/04/2014 at 9:30am
No snow, but it will be raining MOPAR'S,AMC'S and now unfortunately Fiats. Just a short drive from Texas, you should attend. We get thousands of cars.   
dltowers View Drop Down
Supporter of TheAMCForum
Supporter of TheAMCForum